Yhteystiedot

TOIMISTO

Savonlinnan Pallokerho Oy,
SaPKo (aputoiminimi)

Olavinkatu 30 lh 30
57130 Savonlinna

Toimisto auki
ma – pe klo 10 – 14
Puh: 044 270 2288
toimisto@sapko.fi

JÄÄHALLI

Savonlinnan kaupunki

Talvisalon Jäähalli
Savontie 3, 57170 Savonlinna

Puh. 044 417 4240
jaahalli@savonlinna.fi

MYYNTI

Pertti Väre
Puh. 044 320 2706

Kalevi Putkonen
Puh. 0500 575 009

RAVINTOLAT JA KIOSKIT

Arja Kiuru
Puh. 040 583 5003
arja.kiuru@kolumbus.fi

RAVINTOLAPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Marke Valjus
Puh. 050 567 1991

TOIMITUSJOHTAJA

Petri Karppanen
Puh. 0440 522 313
petri.karppanen@sapko.fi

ASIAKKUUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Kari Ruuskanen
Puh. 0440 688 752
kari.ruuskanen@sapko.fi

HALLITUS

PUHEENJOHTAJA

Vesa Kutvonen
Puh. 0400 280 074

JÄSENET

Paavo Luukkanen
Jari Suomalainen
Mikko Aalto

EDUSTUSJOUKKUE

PÄÄVALMENTAJA

Pasi Räsänen
Puh. 0400 792 107
prasanen68@gmail.com

PELAAJAKOORDINAATTORI

Pekka Linden

Puh. 050 505 2459

pekka.linden@sapko.fi

JOUKKUEENJOHTAJA

Tero Koponen (myös valmentaja)
Puh. 050 567 0483
tero.p.koponen77@gmail.com

Petri Teittinen
Puh. 0400 672 261
pete.teittinen@gmail.com

HUOLTO

Jarmo Puustinen
Waltteri Puustinen
Jarmo Rouvinen
Jari Pöllänen

A-NUORET

VASTUUVALMENTAJA

Juho Nykänen
Puh. 040 1770 958
juho.nykanen58@gmail.com

VALMENTAJA

Jesse Kantanen
Puh. 040 707 4542

MV-VALMENTAJA

Jari Laukkanen
Puh. 050 593 2374

HUOLTO

Jani Rautiainen
Asko Kiljunen

JOUKKUEENJOHTO

Reijo Luukkanen
Puh. 050 553 3210
reijoluukkanen@luukku.com

Palaute